Hello world!

me and me i’m 29 y.o single that would love to share my ideas, learnings, thoughts, maybe feelings, or somebody else’s feeling 🙂

I just started a technomarketing company (digital media creative business) about few months ago and decided to concentrate in it on December 2007 and become a full time technology juicer and leave great world class mobile carrier company.

learning is a lifetime process, i’ve been living in environment that have many great people that willing to share their great minds. because i just life in this world for a limited time, i need to share my learnings so people wont have to experience the same mistakes that i’ve been through or is it just me that want to make everybody in the world aware that i’m exist:p???

anyway, hello world!

br,

hw

Leave a comment